Wyndham Vacation Resorts Reunion at Orlando

7593 Gathering Drive, Kissimmee

Featured Image Guestroom Guestroom Guestroom In-Room Dining In-Room Kitchen In-Room Kitchen In-Room Kitchen Living Area Living Area Bathroom Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Water Park Water Park Water Park Waterslide Tennis Court Tennis Court Golf Golf Golf Golf Property Grounds Terrace/Patio Terrace/Patio Exterior Exterior Exterior

Emplacement

7593 Gathering Drive, Kissimmee

La description

Situation de l'établissement
En choisissant l'établissement Wyndham Vacation Resorts Reunion at Orlando, vous séjournerez dans la zone Réunion de Kissimmee, à proximité du site ChampionsGate Golf Club. Cet appartement condo 4 étoiles se trouve aux environs de Stetson University Celebration et Celebration Golf Club.

Chambres
Passez un séjour comme il se doit dans une des 28 chambres climatisées de l'établissement et profitez des nombreux équipements à votre disposition, notamment une cuisine avec un grand réfrigérateur/congélateur et four. Les chambres sont dotées d'un balcon. L'accès Wi-Fi à Internet gratuit vous permet de rester en contact avec le reste du monde. Les prestations offertes par l'établissement incluent un micro-ondes et une cafetière ou une bouilloire à thé.

Lire la suite

Désolé, il n'y a pas de chambres disponibles. S'il vous plaît essayer de changer les dates de votre Check-in et Check-out ou de sélectionner un autre hôtel.

Description de l'hôtel

Situation de l'établissement
En choisissant l'établissement Wyndham Vacation Resorts Reunion at Orlando, vous séjournerez dans la zone Réunion de Kissimmee, à proximité du site ChampionsGate Golf Club. Cet appartement condo 4 étoiles se trouve aux environs de Stetson University Celebration et Celebration Golf Club.

Chambres
Passez un séjour comme il se doit dans une des 28 chambres climatisées de l'établissement et profitez des nombreux équipements à votre disposition, notamment une cuisine avec un grand réfrigérateur/congélateur et four. Les chambres sont dotées d'un balcon. L'accès Wi-Fi à Internet gratuit vous permet de rester en contact avec le reste du monde. Les prestations offertes par l'établissement incluent un micro-ondes et une cafetière ou une bouilloire à thé.

Équipements et services
Des massages et des soins corporels vous sont proposés : moments de pure détente garantis. 11 piscines extérieures et 6 bains à remous vous attendent après avoir amélioré votre swing sur le parcours de golf. Parmi les équipements et services offerts par cet appartement condo vous trouvez également un service de concierge, un service de garde d'enfants/des activités supervisées et une salle de jeux vidéo. Rejoignez les attractions de la région en deux temps trois mouvements grâce à la navette gratuite.

Restauration
Pour combler vos petits creux, cet appartement condo vous propose 3 restaurants. L'établissement vous invite à rejoindre son bar/salon pour une petite pause bien méritée.

Affaires, autres prestations
Les équipements et services proposés incluent une réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24, un personnel multilingue et un distributeur automatique / des services bancaires. Un parking gratuit est disponible dans l'enceinte de l'établissement.

Hôtels près Wyndham Vacation Resorts Reunion at Orlando in Kissimmee

Wyndham Vacation Resorts Reunion at Orlando
Voir les détails
Wyndham Vacation Resorts Reunion at Orlando

7593 Gathering Drive, Kissimmee

USD $239 avg/nuit

En soldes!
Reunion by 1791 Vacation Experience
Voir les détails
Reunion by 1791 Vacation Experience

7543 Osceola Polk Line Rd, Kissimmee

USD $551 avg/nuit

En soldes!
Reunion Resort Vacation Homes
Voir les détails
Reunion Resort Vacation Homes

7593 Gathering Drive, Kissimmee

USD $450 avg/nuit

En soldes!
Reunion Resort, A Salamander Golf & Spa Resort
Voir les détails
Reunion Resort, A Salamander Golf & Spa Resort

7593 Gathering Drive, Kissimmee

USD $256 avg/nuit

En soldes!

Wyndham Vacation Resorts Reunion at Orlando

7593 Gathering Drive, Kissimmee

Exterior Exterior Exterior Terrace/Patio Terrace/Patio Property Grounds Golf Golf Golf Golf Tennis Court Tennis Court Waterslide Water Park Water Park Water Park Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Pool Bathroom Living Area Living Area In-Room Kitchen In-Room Kitchen In-Room Kitchen In-Room Dining Guestroom Guestroom Guestroom Featured Image

Location

7593 Gathering Drive, Kissimmee

Description

Property Location
With a stay at Wyndham Vacation Resorts Reunion at Orlando in Kissimmee (Reunion), you'll be close to ChampionsGate Golf Club. This 4-star condo is within the vicinity of Stetson University Celebration and Celebration Golf Club.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 28 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens with full-sized refrigerators/freezers and ovens. Rooms have private balconies. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep you connected. Conveniences include microwaves and coffee/tea makers.

Read more

Sorry, there are no rooms available. Please try changing the dates for your Check-in and Check-out or select a different hotel.

Hotel Description

Property Location
With a stay at Wyndham Vacation Resorts Reunion at Orlando in Kissimmee (Reunion), you'll be close to ChampionsGate Golf Club. This 4-star condo is within the vicinity of Stetson University Celebration and Celebration Golf Club.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 28 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens with full-sized refrigerators/freezers and ovens. Rooms have private balconies. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep you connected. Conveniences include microwaves and coffee/tea makers.

Amenities
Relax and unwind with massages and body treatments. After practicing your swing on the golf course, you can dip into one of the 11 outdoor swimming pools or 6 spa tubs. Additional features at this condo include concierge services, supervised childcare/activities, and an arcade/game room. Getting to nearby attractions is a breeze with the complimentary area shuttle.

Dining
Satisfy your appetite at one of the condo's 3 restaurants. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour front desk, multilingual staff, and ATM/banking services. Free self parking is available onsite.

Hotels Near Wyndham Vacation Resorts Reunion at Orlando in Kissimmee

Wyndham Vacation Resorts Reunion at Orlando
View Detail
Wyndham Vacation Resorts Reunion at Orlando

7593 Gathering Drive, Kissimmee

USD $239 avg/night

On Sale!
Reunion by 1791 Vacation Experience
View Detail
Reunion by 1791 Vacation Experience

7543 Osceola Polk Line Rd, Kissimmee

USD $551 avg/night

On Sale!
Reunion Resort Vacation Homes, a Salamander Collection
View Detail
Reunion Resort Vacation Homes, a Salamander Collection

7593 Gathering Drive, Kissimmee

USD $450 avg/night

On Sale!
Reunion Resort, A Salamander Golf & Spa Resort
View Detail
Reunion Resort, A Salamander Golf & Spa Resort

7593 Gathering Drive, Kissimmee

USD $256 avg/night

On Sale!