Swiss Belcourt Granada Riyadh

Ash Shaikh Hasan Ibn Hussain Ibn, Riyadh

Featured Image Reception Lobby Sitting Area Lobby Sitting Area Lobby Sitting Area Guestroom Guestroom Guestroom Guestroom Guestroom Guestroom Guestroom Living Area Living Area Living Area Living Area Living Room Living Room Bathroom Restaurant Restaurant Restaurant Meeting Facility Meeting Facility

Emplacement

Ash Shaikh Hasan Ibn Hussain Ibn, Riyadh

La description

Situation de l'établissement
Situé à Riyad, l'établissement Swiss Belcourt Granada Riyadh se trouve aux alentours de Université islamique Imam Muhammad bin Saud et Centre international de congrès et d'expositions de Riyad. Cet hôtel se trouve dans la même région que Stade international du Roi-Fahd et Hayat Mall.

Chambres
Les 90 chambres climatisées de l'établissement vous invitent à la détente et comprennent un réfrigérateur et une télévision LCD. L'accès Wi-Fi à Internet gratuit vous permet de rester en contact avec le reste du monde et votre divertissement est assuré par des chaînes par câble. Une salle de bain privée avec une douche est à votre disposition. Vous y trouvez également des articles de toilette gratuits et des pantoufles. Les équipements et services offerts par l'établissement comprennent un téléphone, mais aussi un coffre-fort et une bouilloire électrique.

Lire la suite

Désolé, il n'y a pas de chambres disponibles. S'il vous plaît essayer de changer les dates de votre Check-in et Check-out ou de sélectionner un autre hôtel.

Description de l'hôtel

Situation de l'établissement
Situé à Riyad, l'établissement Swiss Belcourt Granada Riyadh se trouve aux alentours de Université islamique Imam Muhammad bin Saud et Centre international de congrès et d'expositions de Riyad. Cet hôtel se trouve dans la même région que Stade international du Roi-Fahd et Hayat Mall.

Chambres
Les 90 chambres climatisées de l'établissement vous invitent à la détente et comprennent un réfrigérateur et une télévision LCD. L'accès Wi-Fi à Internet gratuit vous permet de rester en contact avec le reste du monde et votre divertissement est assuré par des chaînes par câble. Une salle de bain privée avec une douche est à votre disposition. Vous y trouvez également des articles de toilette gratuits et des pantoufles. Les équipements et services offerts par l'établissement comprennent un téléphone, mais aussi un coffre-fort et une bouilloire électrique.

Restauration
Prenez un délicieux repas dans le restaurant ou au café. Et pour combler tous vos petits creux, cet hôtel propose également un service d'étage (horaires limités).

Affaires, autres prestations
Les équipements et services proposés incluent des journaux gratuits dans le hall, un service de nettoyage à sec / blanchisserie et une réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24. Un parking avec voiturier est disponible dans l'enceinte de l'établissement.

Hôtels près Swiss Belcourt Granada Riyadh in Riyadh

Swiss Belcourt Granada Riyadh
Voir les détails
Swiss Belcourt Granada Riyadh

Ash Shaikh Hasan Ibn Hussain Ibn, Riyadh

USD $51 avg/nuit

En soldes!
Nour Taj Furnished Units
Voir les détails
Nour Taj Furnished Units

Qurtubah, Riyadh

USD $0 avg/nuit

En soldes!
My Home Classic Hotel Suites
Voir les détails
My Home Classic Hotel Suites

Abo Jaffar Mansour St., Riyadh

USD $0 avg/nuit

En soldes!
Al Yamama Palace - Gurnata Branch 10
Voir les détails
Al Yamama Palace - Gurnata Branch 10

Khaled Bin Al Waleed Street, Gurnata, Riyadh

USD $66 avg/nuit

En soldes!

Swiss Belcourt Granada Riyadh

Ash Shaikh Hasan Ibn Hussain Ibn, Riyadh

Meeting Facility Meeting Facility Restaurant Restaurant Restaurant Bathroom Living Room Living Room Living Area Living Area Living Area Living Area Guestroom Guestroom Guestroom Guestroom Guestroom Guestroom Guestroom Lobby Sitting Area Lobby Sitting Area Lobby Sitting Area Reception Featured Image

Location

Ash Shaikh Hasan Ibn Hussain Ibn, Riyadh

Description

Property Location
Located in Riyadh, Swiss Belcourt Granada Riyadh is within the vicinity of Imam Muhammad bin Saud Islamic University and Riyadh International Convention and Exhibition Center. This hotel is within the region of King Fahd Stadium and Hayat Mall.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 90 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with showers feature complimentary toiletries and slippers. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and electric kettles.

Read more

Sorry, there are no rooms available. Please try changing the dates for your Check-in and Check-out or select a different hotel.

Hotel Description

Property Location
Located in Riyadh, Swiss Belcourt Granada Riyadh is within the vicinity of Imam Muhammad bin Saud Islamic University and Riyadh International Convention and Exhibition Center. This hotel is within the region of King Fahd Stadium and Hayat Mall.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 90 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with showers feature complimentary toiletries and slippers. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and electric kettles.

Dining
Enjoy a meal at a restaurant or in a coffee shop/café. Or stay in and take advantage of the hotel's room service (during limited hours).

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary newspapers in the lobby, dry cleaning/laundry services, and a 24-hour front desk. Free valet parking is available onsite.

Hotels Near Swiss Belcourt Granada Riyadh in Riyadh

Swiss Belcourt Granada Riyadh
View Detail
Swiss Belcourt Granada Riyadh

Ash Shaikh Hasan Ibn Hussain Ibn, Riyadh

USD $51 avg/night

On Sale!
Nour Taj Furnished Units
View Detail
Nour Taj Furnished Units

Qurtubah, Riyadh

USD $0 avg/night

On Sale!
My Home Classic Hotel Suites
View Detail
My Home Classic Hotel Suites

Abo Jaffar Mansour St., Riyadh

USD $0 avg/night

On Sale!
Al Yamama Palace - Gurnata Branch 10
View Detail
Al Yamama Palace - Gurnata Branch 10

Khaled Bin Al Waleed Street, Gurnata, Riyadh

USD $66 avg/night

On Sale!